Podcasts site-thumbnail

Published on January 9th, 2013 | by Scream


Omega Of Silence – Episode 3 (metal podcast series)

Omega of Silence – Episode 3 (metal podcast series) by Headbang Today on Mixcloud

Omega of Silence 3
Omega of Silence 3

The final episode of the Omega of Silence Trilogy.

HeadbangToday.com now releases podcast episodes monthly that are stuffed with the latest metal to grace our eardrums and necks!   Full tracklist breakdown for this episode can be found here.


1.   Paradox – Brutalized (taken from the album “Tales of the Weird” ” 2.  Cradle of Filth - For Your Vulgar Delectation | Our favorite black metallers, CoF have released yet another brilliant album called “The Manticore & Other Horrors“. 3.  Arsis – Denied  4.  Soulfly – Chains-  from the album ‘Enslaved’. 5.  Primal Fear – Bad Guys Wear Black – Taken from the album ‘Unbreakable’. 6.   Dragonforce – Bring Me The Night – Taken from ‘The Power Within’ 7.  John 5 – Welcome to Violence – Taken from “God Told Me To’ 8.  Heidevolk – De Toekomst Lonkt – Taken from their album, ‘Batavi’. 9.  Wintersun – Land of Snow and Sorrow – Taken from “Time I”.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Instigator of the Headbang Army. Scream's potty mouthed behaviorism often and undeniably gets overlooked thanks to his prodigal taste in heavy metal.

Back to Top ↑